Page 1.gif
Untitled Document
Mitch Robinson
City Council Members
City Council Members:
  • David Genoways -  President / Sewer Commissioner
  • David Romans - Street Commissioner
  • Randy Magill - Water Commissioner
  • Carrie Halford - Park Commissioner
City Council Meetings:

The City Council meets the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at City Hall.
  • 10/20/2014 City Council Meeting Agenda | view